Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:45Morning Worship
Led by Kim Fitzwarine-Smith
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
09:30Cartwheels
Wednesday 4th December 201914:00Cartway Artway
Thursday 5th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
Friday 6th December 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th December 201910:00Coffee morning
Sunday 8th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Led by Mr. Doug Hughes
Monday 9th December 201910:30Fellowship Bible Study
at 9, The Shambles
Tuesday 10th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
09:30Cartwheels
Wednesday 11th December 201914:00Cartway Artway
Thursday 12th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
Friday 13th December 201909:30Prayer Meeting
11:30Little Fishes
Sunday 15th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Led by Rev. Chris Densham.
Tuesday 17th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
09:30Cartwheels
Wednesday 18th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
14:00Cartway Artway
Thursday 19th December 201909:30Cartwheels Family Group
Friday 20th December 201909:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd December 201910:45Morning Worship
Led by Rev. Kate Cook - Carol service
Wednesday 25th December 201911:00Service for Christmas Day
Led by Rev. Kate Cook
Sunday 29th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Led by Deacon Julie Morton
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November