Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cartway United Reformed and Methodist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
14:00Cartway Artway
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
Friday 4th October 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:00Coffee morning
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:45Morning WorshipHarvest Festival
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Rev Kate Cook - this service to include Holy Communion
Monday 14th October 2019 10:30Fellowship Bible Studyat 9, The Shambles
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Mr John Prockter
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Rev G Morton